Access keys used on this site are:

Postgraduate and Education Centres in Wessex

Postgraduate Centre Manager Address / Telephone
Dorset County Hospital

Judy Crabb

judy.crabb@wdgh.nhs.uk

Thomas Sydenham Education Centre
Dorset County Hospital
Williams Avenue
Dorchester
Dorset

DT1 2JY

01305 255258 (T)

01305 213359 (F)

Harvey Besterman Education Centre (Jersey)

Pat Gettens

p.gettens@health.gov.je
Education Centre Manager

+44 (0) 1534 622742

Harvey Besterman Education Centre

Peter Crill House

Gloucester Street

St Helier

Jersey

JE1 3QS

+44 (0) 1534 622000 (Switchboard)

North Hampshire Hospital

Laura Cullum 

laura.cullum@nhht.nhs.uk

Postgraduate Medical Centre
North Hampshire Hospital
Basingstoke
RG24 9NA 

01256 313380 (T)

01256 313385 (F)

Poole Hospital 

Gill Sibthorp 

gill.sibthorp@poole.nhs.uk

Poole Hospital NHS Trust

Longfleet Road

Poole

BH15 2JB

01202 442873 (T)

01202 442557 (F)

Queen Alexandra

Lynn Hansell

lynn.hansell@porthosp.nhs.uk

Postgraduate Medical Centre
Queen Alexandra Hospital
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 3LY 

023 9228 6041 (T)

023 9221 4162 (F)

Royal Bournemouth

Christine Hardwick 

christine.hardwick@rbch.nhs.uk

Postgraduate Medical Centre
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Castle Lane East
Bournemouth
BH7 7DW 

01202 704268 (T)

01202 704267 (F)

Royal Hampshire County Hospital 

Trish Reeves 

trisha.reeves@wehct.nhs.uk

Education Centre
Royal Hampshire County Hospital
Romsey Road
Winchester
SO22 5DG 

01962 824633 (T)

01962 825168 (F)

Royal South Hants

Sue Wilkins

sue.wilkins@hantspt-sw.nhs.uk

Postgraduate Medical Centre
Royal South Hants Hospital
Brintons Terrace
Southampton
SO15 0YG

023 8082 5494 / 3 (T)

023 8082 5496 (F)

Salisbury District Hospital

Sara Robinson

sara.robinson@salisbury.nhs.uk

Education Centre
Education Dept
Level 5
Salisbury District Hospital
Salisbury
SP2 8BJ

01722 336262 (T)

01722 410940 (F)

Southampton General Hospital

Brian Dempsey

b.dempsey@suht.swest.nhs.uk

Education Centre
Southampton General Hospital
Tremona Road
Southampton
SO16 6YD  

023 8079 4098 (T)

023 8079 6816 (F)

St Mary's Hospital 

Allison Harries

allison.harries@iow.nhs.uk

 

Postgraduate Medical Centre
St Mary's Hospital
Isle of Wight
PO30 5TG

01983 534231 (T)

01983 521963 (F)

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button